Mik Masnec – vocal, acustic guitar


Manuel Meraviglia – drums, percussions

Manuel Meraviglia


Andrea Santin – keyboards, acustic guitar, back vocals

Andrea Santin


Pietro Topani – bass, back vocals

Pietro Toppani


Marijan Merljak – guitar, back vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.